How do I cancel my account?
Cancel my account
To cancel, you can simply turn sync to "off" for each of your listings on your Beyond Pricing Dashboard and we will no longer update your rates every day.
When you've turned off syncing, you’ll then be able to go back to updating rates directly on your Airbnb and/or VRBO account.
Once you disable syncing you won't be charged for any new bookings going forward.
We'd appreciate hearing any and all feedback about your experience with Beyond Pricing. We value your opinion highly, and we would love to have your voice heard as we continue to improve the product. Feel free to reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org with any feedback.
Removing Credit Card Information
To remove your credit card information and completely delete your account please reach out to us at email@example.com.