# How do I cancel my Beyond account?

> Cancel my account     To cancel you can simply turn sync to off for each of your listings on your Beyond    Dashboard     and we will no longer upda

Source: https://support.beyondpricing.com/en_us/how-do-i-cancel-my-account-SkqlDSoru

Last updated: 2024-03-01T01:28:42.412Z

## **Cancel my account**

  
To cancel, you can simply turn price post off for each of your listings on your Beyond [**Dashboard**](https://beyondpricing.com/dashboard) and we will no longer update your rates every day.

When you've turned off syncing, you’ll then be able to go back to updating rates directly on your Airbnb/Vrbo/Booking.com or PMS account. You can see how to disable syncing for your listing [**here.**](https://support.beyondpricing.com/en_us/how-do-i-sync-prices-and-when-does-beyond-pricing-sync-my-rates-S1NeDHsSO)   
  

  Please note that if you decide to stop using Beyond and disable price posting, your nightly prices won't revert to what they were before you started using the tool.

  
Once you disableprice posting you won't be charged for any new bookings going forward.  
  

  You may be charged after you cancel your account. This is because we charge monthly, and you will be charged for any bookings made while syncing was turned on when your next monthly statement becomes due. You can see more details around outstanding Statements in the [**Billing Tab**](https://app.beyondpricing.com/dashboard/user/statements) of your account.

  
We'd appreciate hearing any feedback about your experience with Beyond. We value your opinion highly, and we would love to have your voice heard as we continue to improve the product. Feel free to reach out to us at [**support@beyondpricing.com**](mailto:support@beyondpricing.com) with any feedback.

## **Cancel my Pro Upgrade** 

This upgrade and the charges for this upgrade will continue until you downgrade (or until either you or Beyond terminates services according to our [**Terms of Services**](https://www.beyondpricing.com/legal/terms-of-service)). 

You can downgrade from Pro Package to Growth Package by emailing from your email contact on file with Beyond with the subject "**Services** **Downgrade**" and the following text in the email body: 

**"I wish to terminate my in-app services upgrade to Pro, effective at the end of my current payment cycle. I understand that this will reduce my services from the Pro Package to the Growth Package."** 

Please send this to: [**support@beyondpricing.com**](mailto:support@beyondpricing.com) and someone from our team will get back to you. 

  If you're a contracted customer with a Customer Success Manager - please reach out to our Customer Success Manager to downgrade your account

## **Removing Credit Card Information**

To remove your credit card information and completely delete your account please reach out to us at [**support@beyondpricing.com**](mailto:support@beyondpricing.com).
