How do I cancel my account?
If you would like to cancel your account with us all you need to do is turn syncing "Off" for all of your listings on your Beyond Pricing dashboard. Doing this ensures your rates will no longer be updated by our system and you can then go back to updating rates directly on Airbnb or HomeAway/VRBO.
In order to revert back to standard pricing and nullify the rates pushed by Beyond Pricing to Airbnb or HomeAway/VRBO, you will need to input a new base rate on the respective channel(s).
As for billing, you won't be charged for any new bookings moving forward. Please note, however, that since we charge in one month cycles, you will be charged for any bookings made while syncing was turned on when your next monthly statement becomes due. You can see more details about this on the statements page.
We're always trying to improve the product, so if you have any feedback on the product and why you chose not to continue, please let our support team know using the pop-up in the bottom right of your screen.