Guesty and Beyond Pricing

Updated 3 weeks ago by Taylor McManus

Connecting your account

In order to connect your Guesty account you will first need to email our support team support@beyondpricing.com

Let them know that you would like to connect your Guesty account and they will enable it for you. Include in your email the email address you use to login to Beyond Pricing or sign up here to get one.

Enable Beyond Pricing in Guesty Marketplace

You will also need to enable the connection to Beyond Pricing in the Guesty Marketplace. Simply head to the Marketplace and select Beyond Pricing.

Click on the "Generate new key" button and copy the API Key.

Once you have your API Key you can log into Beyond Pricing and click on the "Link Another Account" button. You will then see that you have the option to connect your Guesty Account (example shown below).

Click on the Guesty logo and enter the API Key you generated and click "Link Account".

This will connect your Guesty Account with Beyond Pricing and start to pull all of your listings into the Dashboard.

If you are already connected directly to Airbnb and/or HomeAway/VRBO you will want to deactivate any Beyond Pricing listings connected to those channels if Guesty is pushing prices to those channels. Please see our other guide for transitioning from a direct connection to Guesty.

Please note that all new Guesty accounts will need to manage their Minimum Stay settings through Beyond Pricing. Check out What are Annual/Seasonal Minimum Stays and Gap Fills, and how do I use them? for more information.

Customizations in Beyond Pricing

With Escapia, you will have access to adjust Minimum and Maximum PricesMinimum Stays and Gap Fillers and Last Minute Discounts directly in Beyond Pricing.

See article What can I do in the Customizations Tab? for a broad overview.

Adding a new listing

New listings and other changes made in Smoobu will show up automatically when we refresh your account each night at midnight. To have a new listing or any other changes in Smoobu show up immediately, simply refresh your account in your Connected Accounts tab like this:

Click here to learn more about when we refresh your account and why.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs