I (un)blocked days on Airbnb/VRBO; why isn't that showing up on Beyond Pricing?

Updated 1 year ago by Beyond Pricing


We sync to your Airbnb and HomeAway/VRBO account(s) every night at midnight and pick up new listings, changes in listing status (enabled/disabled), changes in availability or reservations, and other information then.

If you'd like to manually refresh to get your changes to your availability to show up immediately, you can do so on your accounts page by clicking the “Refresh” button.


How did we do?