How do I sync prices, and when does Beyond Pricing sync my rates?

Updated 5 months ago by Beyond Pricing

Beyond Pricing automatically syncs rates to your channels once per day around midnight, local time.

We also sync rates when you:

If you recently unblocked dates, or received a cancellation, you may want to refresh your account to make sure Beyond Pricing rates are displaying for those dates.

Syncing generally takes 30 minutes, but can take longer depending on the current connection with your channel.

If you are still having issues with syncing, please reach out to us at support@beyondpricing.com. We are here to help!

Turning Syncing on or off

To turn syncing on for a listing, simply click the "Sync Prices" button on your Beyond Pricing Dashboard. The "Sync Prices" button will turn blue:

To turn syncing off for a listing, click "Sync Prices" button again. The "Sync Prices" button will turn grey:

What if I only want to sync some of my listings?

If you'd like, you can sync some of your listings from the same account. Simply turn syncing "on" for these listings, and "off" for the listings you do not want to sync.

Beyond Pricing only charges on listings that are syncing. Check out the article How am I charged? to learn more about how we bill.

When I try to enable syncing, I can't and am directed to support

If you have an outstanding statement, your account will be blocked. Once you have added a valid payment method Billing Tab, please return to your Dashboard to enable syncing again.

If you are still having trouble, please reach out to support@beyondpricing.com and our support team will be happy to help get your account up and running again. For more information, click here.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs