How do I reconnect my Airbnb account?

Updated 10 months ago by Taylor McManus

You'll need to reconnect your Airbnb account whenever you change your password on Airbnb directly. You will also need to do this periodically to confirm your account information. Whenever this is necessary you will see a red dot on your dashboard near the top of the page as indicated below.

 

To reconnect, click the red dot to take you to "Edit Your Account." 

From here, click the pencil to edit the appropriate account being affected. 

After, type in the new password and click "Link Account" to reconnect your account with Beyond Pricing. 

Once you've reconnected your account, make sure you have turned on Sync to update your calendars. 


How did we do?