How can I cancel a manual override?

Updated 2 months ago by Sergey Mann

If you previously set a manual override on your Beyond Pricing calendar, you can easily cancel it. 


To do so, follow these easy steps:

  1. Select the dates for the manual override you want to cancel. 
  2. In the pop-up at the bottom of the screen click on the 'Cancel' button.
  3. Click out of the box to save the change and to go back to the predicted Beyond Pricing prices. These will now automatically update every day based on the latest supply and demand fluctuations.


How did we do?