Why does my listing show up as unlisted on Beyond Pricing even though it's enabled?

Updated 1 year ago by Sergey Mann

We sync to your account(s) every 24 hours around midnight local time to pick up on:

  • new listings
  • changes in a listing's status (enabled/disabled)
  • changes in availability (booked or blocked days)
  • changes to reservations (cancellations, discounts, etc.)

You can manually update this information by refreshing your account. To do this go to your accounts page and find the connected account your listing is managed under. Click on the corresponding refresh button and wait for the page to reload. Once the page has reloaded you can go back to your dashboard page to see the listing was updated.

Note: accounts with many listings may take a bit longer to fully refresh.

How did we do?